Confirmed Speakers

Patrick J. C. Aerts

Data Archiving and Networked Services (DANS) / Netherlands eScience Center - Netherlands

Sören Auer

University of Bonn / Fraunhofer IAIS - Germany

Sönke Bartling

Alexander von Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society (HIIG) - Germany

Timo Borst

German National Library of Economics (ZBW) - Germany

Neil Chue Hong

Software Sustainability Institute - United Kingdom

Ralph Ewerth

German National Library of Science and Technology (TIB) - Germany

Martin Fenner

DataCite - Germany

Nikolaus Forgó

University of Hanover / L3S Research Center - Germany

Konrad U. Förstner

University of Würzburg / Allianz Initiative: Ad-hoc AG Wissenschaftliche Software - Germany

Lambert Heller

German National Library of Science and Technology (TIB) - Germany

Helge Holzmann

L3S Research Center - Germany

Daniel S. Katz

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign - USA

Thomas Koprucki

Weierstrass Institute (WIAS) - Germany

James Littlejohn

Edinburgh Napier University - United Kingdom

Edzer Pebesma

University of Münster - Germany

Benjamin Ragan-Kelley

Simula Research Laboratory / Jupyter - Norway

Thomas Risse

L3S Research Center - Germany

Jasmin Schmitz

ZB MED – Information Centre for Life Sciences - Germany

Supported by